Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

This is my second car from Arthur and he was super easy to work with. Thank you so much Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Arthur was terrific to deal with on our transaction for a lease on Honda Accord Sport. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous as was the whole Honda Bridgewater team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The attention we received from our salesperson, Nate Daniels was outstanding. He listened to our needs and concerns and worked with us to see that they were met. We have leased from Honda several vehicles and he by far the best salesperson we’ve worked with. Highly recommend Nate at Bridgewater Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had a great experience with having Arthur helping me purchase a car. I knew what car I wanted and Arthur made it super easy from start to finish. When it's time for another car , Arthur will be first in line!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Nate Davis was excellent - his professional demeanor and knowledge regarding Honda were vital to our decision to lease an Accord. We are long term Honda customers and will continue to be so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

This is our family's third leased vehicle from Sales Manager Jane Kronenwetter since 2017. To be honest, Jane is the main reason we visited Honda of Bridgewater because from the beginning, Jane has always gone above-and-beyond to construct great deals for us while showing genuine sincerity and compassion working with me as a disabled Veteran (training, non-combat) for which I am extremely grateful. Jane recently paired us up with Ms. Kesia Rodriguez, an outstanding sales rep, who patiently walked us through the lease process in a highly professional and courteous manner. The end result is that we are once again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Trinity was very helpful and cheerful the entire time. The process for us had some complications with the bank but she made it smooth and even helped us when she was away for vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Bridgewater Honda and my salesman Arthur Chen were outstanding during the buying process. I received a fair price on the purchase of my CRV and both Arthur and they dealership went above and beyond to locate a car in the color of my choice. Arthur personally went and picked it up at another dealership. He is exactly what you want in a salesman; honest, friendly and no nonsense. They delivered a great buying experience and will be my first choice the next time I am in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Trinity and would recommend working with her specifically and this particular dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Excellent experience. We have come back to same dealership 3 times now and will keep coming back. Trinity was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

When I purchase something I need the salesperson to listen to my needs and explain the options I have. Nate did exactly that! It was late in the day but had the patience to listen to me, explain my options and gave me the good news of my eligibility for a brand new car! He was part of the happiness!! It was nice of Jane to come and meet me, I felt the Love!! Thank you Honda Bridgewater! Thank you Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience, fair price, the customer service and professionalism 10/10 from beginning to drive-off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Arthur. He was very helpful and informative about car options. He listened to what we were looking and made solid recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Over the past 45+ years of driving and buying cars, this has to be one of the best, if not "THE BEST" experience that I have had. The dealership staff were all friendly and non intimidating throughout the experience. They were knowledgeable about their product and took the time to go over all aspects of the sale from start to finish. My salesman, Nate Daniels, is the professionals PROFESSIONAL. He was soft spoken, knowledgeable, displayed a genuine understanding of my needs and was in no way pushy or trying to sell me something that I did not need or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Marvin the sales associate was excellent prompt service very helpful. the Manager was very helpful in making the deal for us. The whole staff at the dealership was excellent in service starting with the receptionist i was very happy overall and Marvin was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Prompt service Marvin was professional very knowledgeable manager was very helpful am very happy with all of them reception marking manager dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very good new car buying experience in what is definitely not a great time to buy a car. Trinity in Sales and Rafael in Finance made the process smooth, easy and fast...almost too fast! I also want to mention Jacqueline Jimenez, Customer Service Manager, who had sent me a follow up email. I responded to it with some concerns I had, and didn't know if I would hear back or not, but that email was fowarded to Trinity and Rafael who took care of my concerns. They were honest, transparent and attentive. I would recommend them and Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from my Service Advisor Jayson Cabrales!! If ya want great expert service see Jayson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had in any dealership. Friendly, professional, genuine, and pleasant rep that made the process painless, smooth, and of significant value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Arthur in buying a new car. He is very knowledgable about the car(s), and the options that came with the car. His customer service skills are excellent and accommodated all my requests to make it a pleasurable buying experience. Further, the General Manager, Damien, was very helpful with an issue I had with the Sales Manager. Damien call me at 8pm to hear my concerns, followed up with his team and called me back 2 days later like he said he would with an issue resolution. He is very professional, extremely organized and I felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thanks to Arthur and the staff at Honda Bridgewater for helping us with our new lease. Arthur was experienced, professional and personable. He took our specific situation in mind when providing us with lease price and a car that we are very happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Trinity is Great & Friendly salesperson. She has an outstanding energy ( even on a saturday ). Was very helpful & understanding. We bought a 2022 HRV with her. She made our whole process look very easy. Glad we worked with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Kesia provided a seamless enjoyable experience. Customer service oriented and epitomizes good character. If you want to be placed in a good position and leave satisfied, ask for Kesia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Trinity is a fabulous salesperson. Even offered to come to my home at a later date to set up the blue tooth and other features. Second vehicle I purchased at this dealership. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

great customer service and easy process to get me in my new car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Just wanna commend Trinity for the outstanding service she provided us. She was very helpful. She’s the GOAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I just returned my previously leased Honda Accord and did a new lease for my 2021 Honda Accord Sport at Honda of Bridgewater with Trinity Tirado. Trinity was so easy to work with and super helpful with all of the details! From financing to programming my phone to my new car and even explaining the Apple Car Play to me, which was totally new for me. She was so very knowledgeable of everything and really made the whole process a pleasure! I will definitely go back to Trinity for my next vehicle lease/purchase! She’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Trinity, she was so pleasant and upbeat and made what could be a stressful purchase pleasant. She worked with me and made sure I was satisfied. Thank you again Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We have a great experience buying a car from Trinity. She is full of energy and provided excellent service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My experience is with a wonderful sales associate name Trinity. She made a stressful experience a great one. She is very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles and she knows what is on the lot. She is an ACE and a very special asset to this dealership. Her style of approach is so unexpected because of her bubbly personality she makes you feel like you want to make a purchase. Her style is so different but a refreshing difference. My sister said when she decides to purchase a new vehicle she is going to Trinity. She is a Gem 💎 Know that. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I was very impressed with the level of communication I received as my car sat in service due to IDA. Becca was great, compassionate, informative and understanding of my frustration as my insurance company dragged their feet in sending an adjuster out. Her personal attention to my situation was exactly what I needed throughout this ordeal. If you ever need anything service related for your vehicle you would be lucky to get to work with Becca.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

In the midst off low inventory, Arthur Chen was able to find me the exact car I was looking for! I would recommend Arthur to any one looking for their next vehicle, he can put the deal together without a problem! Happy to have made his acquaintance, thank you Arthur & Honda of Bridgewater!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

A truly wonderful experience. I went in with a no-nonsense attitude. Arthur remained cool, calm and collected the entire time. His friendly demeanor never wavered, no matter how intense I may have gotten. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient. John Gallego was also very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He explained everything in detail and did not tire of repeating the different options or reviewing with me the different financing scenarios. A truly amazing team! Thank you both, Arthur and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car, the best customer service and experience.from day one Arthur was good and transparent with the me and that means a lot , I could not not be happier with the My new car. and all I can say is thank you Arthur and thank you Honda of Bridgewater for the excellent customer service. You guys are the best dealer in New Jersey….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Arthur Chen was given very little notice that we were coming in hot with four other offers in our pocket. Arthur Chen nonetheless handled our lease with aplomb. 100% would recommend Arthur Chen! Also: Arthur Chen drives what he sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Employees knows what they are selling, customer service is great, place is clean, and employees are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Highly recommend Trinity, she was friendly upbeat great personality definitely will use her for our future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Trinity was a great sales person. She was very personable and professional. If you want a great car buying experience go to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Marvin helped me find a car that would meet my needs. I felt at ease knowing Marvin and Honda had my best interest at mind and didn't feel pressured to make a decision right away. Marvin listened to all of my concerns down to the color I was looking for. When the time comes, I plan on buying future cars here and recommend it to all my family and friends. Everyone who works at this particular Honda carries themselves with a sense of professionalism that I haven't seen anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Arthur was such a big help. He showed us around and was so polite to us and he made us feel welcomed. I love this dealership and the people the work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Trinity and she was so helpful and had such good energy during the process. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Nate. This was my first time buying a car on my own, and Nate made me feel supported and comfortable throughout the process. In many ways, he went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best experience. On several opportunities he took the extra time and put in the extra work to ensure that I knew I could trust him. I would recommend him specifically if you chose to buy through Bridgewater Honda. Thank you a million times over, Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This was my first experience buying a Honda. My sales rep was Trinity torado. She made the entire process enjoyable which was never an experience for me in a car dealer. She was very professional and at the same time fun and before you knew it I was out of there with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Arthur made the experience of buying my first car easy and enjoyable! He is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. Not only did he impress me and go above and beyond my expectations, he also impressed my dad who claims it was the best service he’s had in the 30+ years of experience he’s had buying cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Trinity was my sales representative while purchasing my new car. She made the entire experience smooth and easy. Her warm and engaging personality made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I’ve already recommended her to my family and friends. Thank you Trinity, keep doing what you’re doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Nate was a fantastic salesperson and very easy to talk to and do business with. He really cares about his customers and it shows with the level of service he provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never not purchased a GM car because we got a family discount. GM took away that discount so I decided to look at Honda for my families next vehicle. I’m so glad I did. The Honda Pilot was our perfect car and we were in it and out of the dealership in no time thanks to Marlin. I’m happy to be free of GM and now maybe a Honda customer for life. Loving my new Pilot. Thanks Honda of Bridgewater!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Nate was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, personable and caring. He explained everything to do with the car, and all the ins and outs of the agreements also. He mentioned things I would not have thought of, and as he assured me I would be, I am very happy with my new car! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

one of the best salesman in honda bridgewater. thank you ARTHUR CHEN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Arthur! So grateful to you, Jane & Raphael for treating us as family and making our new car lease quick & easy. You guys have hit a grand slam with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thanks, Nate, for your patience even though you were very busy! I can’t stand pushy sales people. I’ll figure out all the new tech in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Arthur was a very great help. He broke things down to where we understand and he was just extremely helpful and nice. We’re very satisfied 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Trinity was incredible to work with. Ultra professional while making it super fun. Easiest and best experience I’ve ever had getting a new car. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

They worked with me to get me a price that I was comfortable with and I appreciate that greatly. Nate is incredible at showing me the car and making sure I know everything about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Trinity was Great to work with. She addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions very professionally. She worked with me until I found a car that I wanted and I’m happy to say I was very happy with. Also a car that I could afford. She made buying a car a pleasant experience. I also want to give a shout out to John G. Who helped me to understand the financial part of the process. So thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We are so pleased with our new car lease. The experience with Jane, Arthur, and Raphael was phenomenal! They were extremely helpful, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Nate was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate the time spent to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommend Nate to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Nate’s the best. No nonsense, no pressure car buying experience. Fair pricing. Financing was easy. Nate explained the car features and helped with setup. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I had a great experience with Nate. This was my first time buying a car myself and he made it a very easy and painless process! Thank you so much Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Best lease experience. Customer service was amazing. Marvin was professional, courteous and patient through the entire process. Highly reccomend Marvin and Honda Bridgewater. Will return definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Trinity was such a pleasure to work with! She was extremely patient & didn’t rush me into anything I didn’t want. By the end of the process I felt like I was working with a longtime friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Best Sales Guy Ever!!!! He is very caring, friendly & professional. He made the buying process as smooth as possible. It was my son’s first time buying a car & Marvin went above & beyond for him. Thanks again for everything!!! We appreciate you so much!!! GOD Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Arthur was fantastic! Very patient and polite and worked to get a car within my budget. By far the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Immediately walking into the dealership Trinity was so nice and had the best energy. She was so great to be around and wanted to help us find what we were looking for. Even after the initial welcome, she made the whole process so easy and was able to answer any questions we had. My dad and I usually find buying a car stressful, but Trinity made it fun and was a pleasure to work with. She was patient with us and was honestly one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. She also made herself so accessible, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We bought a Honda Odyssey and Trinity was our sales rep. Trinity was very helpful and the entire process was smooth and painless. She took care of all the details and also offered us lunch and juice for the kids. I would recommend shopping for your next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Trinity's delightful personality made my car buying experience both pleasurable and comforting. I was going through a difficult time having to buy a car due to an accident. I felt very at ease with her, she took the time to meet my needs and explained everything. I had a 2007 vehicle, so I knew nothing about new cars and their electronics including even how to start one. She went over everything with me in a way I could understand and answered all my questions. She's an excellent salesperson that I will refer everyone to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the cleanliness and hospitality of the entire staff. Arthur took the time to listen to my needs and although I was a more complicated case, was able to help me through to the end and solved all my problems and got me into a car that I’m now in love with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Arthur was very helpful and friendly and worked with us to find the car we wanted! We are definitely happy with our purchase and would recommend this Honda dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Marvin was knowledgeable, patient and professional. He was a pleasure to work with.I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very friendly staff. Got us out quickly. No hassle approach. We have been buying cars from them since past 6 years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My friend recently bought a car from Honda at Bridgewater and she recommended that I go see Trinity since I needed a new car. It was a pleasure working with her. She is personable, friendly and immediately put me at ease. She listened closely to what I was looking for and addressed my concerns and she patiently walked me through the car buying process. I appreciated her effervescent personality and that she took the time to show me all my available options. Most salespeople can be pushy, but Trinity is not. She worked with me and she made every effort ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Marvin and Jane helped us find a car that fit within our budget and were very accommodating. Felt like a partnership and not a sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Marvin has gone above and beyond today. Marvin drive over 35 miles to pick me up and drive me back to the dealership!! Marvin made it a easy experience!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Marvin was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with assisting us in getting the exact honda that we had come for, unfortunately the one we had seen on the website was sold. He went above what was necessary to get it, he went to another dealership to get it which we knew was out of the way and unheard of nowadays but he did it with no issues. Great salesperson and would recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Arthur was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge and enthusiasm made the whole process painless. He was patient and answered all our questions. His energy never diminished.through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This was BY FAR the best experience I've had working with a car dealership Arthur and everyone that I came in contact with was professional and friendly. I highly recommend that everyone go there for their car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Working with Trinity was a pleasure! Although the vehicle I originally was interested in purchasing was not in stock, Trinity was able to transfer the offer I had received to comparable vehicle. Personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating; Trinity listen to my concerns and presented me with alternate vehicles that suited my needs and my budget. It was a breath of fresh air to work with the salesperson that didn't push me to make purchase for something that I neither wanted or needed. I highly recommend seeking out Trinity specifically, when you are looking to purchase from Honda of Bridgewater. On ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Cannot say enough by Jane. Known her for a long time and she was always instrumental in helping me with my leases. She is one of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I can't thank Trinity enough for my experience and her assistance with buying out my lease. I started the day at Honda of Princeton that ended up being terrible. I then went to Honda of Bridgewater to get a second opinion and I can't tell you how happy and grateful I am that I did! Trinity answered every and all my questions professionally, charismatically, and most important, empathetically. She treated me like a human being instead of dollar signs and she did EVERYTHING she could to get me the best deal. From past experiences, I've learned to &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Even though I had another year on my lease, Trinity was able to get me into a brand new Honda hybrid CRV at a price I couldn’t refuse. She made everything seamless and easy and even delivered it to me when I was unable to make it back into the dealership the following day to pick It up. She was very easy to work with and I highly recommend her as a sales woman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Nate Daniel's provided superior service and Nate is an excellent sales man. This is our 2nd vehicle from Nate Daniel's in a year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Arthur was incredible, easy going, and very honest, he made my experience super fun! and answered any questions I had without any hesitation and made sure i was 100% happy with my new car. He even hooked up my phone for me before leaving with my brand new Honda! Jane was also awesome! so down to earth and also helped anyway she possibly could! I HIGHLY recommend Honda Bridgewater, what a wonderful crowd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Trinity was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment we pulled in she was amazing to me and my little family. She went above and beyond to make sure I get the car that I wanted. We all know buying a car can be frustrating and stressful but working with Trinity made the process easy and fun. I appreciate her help and her bubbly personality. Honda is lucky to have her apart of the team. Thank you a million times over Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very satisfied with the service and help we’ve received from Marvin. We appreciate the help and how quickly he/they got things done. Would highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My family and I are loyal Honda drivers and have dealt with various Honda dealers throughout the state over the years. Honda of Bridgewater is by far the best dealer around. Arthur Chen is a big part of that statement. After leasing our CRV with Arthur last year I decided to come back for a new Civic. Needless to say Arthur again treated me with nothing but the best care. We will most certainly be back when we decide to purchase another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Marvin was a fantastic sales rep who helped me buy my first car and get a good trade in value for my old one. It was a great experience and Marvin always made sure that I had all of the information I needed to buy the car. Thanks Marvin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle, thanks to Arhur Chen, he makes the process really smooth and he really tries to help me as much as possible. So if you’re going to Honda Bridgewater ask for Arhur Chen, I recommend anyone to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I had a highly positive experience with Nate and would recommend him to friends and family. We arrived at a fair price for both the car I purchased and my trade-in. Nate was also very knowledgeable of the model and took the time to show me features I was not aware of after the purchase was completed. Would not hesitate to work with Nate again on a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

If anyone looking to buy a Honda, we got great customer service from Trinity Tirado at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

They give you the bottom line and no games that we experienced with other dealers. Arthur was great at getting what we wanted at the price we wanted. He made sure we were happy every step of the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Thank you Mauricio Mora for going way above the line of customer service and being so helpful to my son on his 1st car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2020

Calm environment!! Arthur was quietly patient while I talked out loud to figure out what I wanted. He never steered me in a direction I didn’t want to go. Excellent buying experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

I had a great experience getting my CRV! Todd was my salesman, ask for him! He’s a nice young man was fun to work with! No pressure to get more than I needed! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2019

I recommend this place only if you can deal with kaneisha. Purchased car on 10/28, finally got plates and registration today 12/23. It took two months due to incompetence, finally after kaniesha answered phone and I explained how frustrated I was with this place, did anything start to happen and finally today got plates and registration. Honda, don’t loose this very caring understanding compassionate employee, she deserves a bonus and a big thank you. Honda autosport of bridgewater New Jersey. I drove for a month before I found out from dmv I was not even driving car in my name. Thank ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2019

About ten days ago with my wife at Autosport Leichhardt I bought a Honda HR-V. Sales executive Arun Bhagat has been very helpful in helping us choose the vehicles that best suit us. To choose between the Honda Civic and the Honda-HRV, he organized a test drive to compare the two cars. In handing over the vehicle, he introduced us in detail to the new vehicle. We left very satisfied Autosport Leichhardt how thanks to Arun's excellent and competent assistance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Very nice experience. This is the second car we purchased here and Nate Daniels is the person to go to for all of your needs. He is a great person to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

They are the best, ask for Damian and Jane is wonderful, love them. I buy from them Everytime!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2019

Management & Staff remember me & treat me well, very nice people. I've purchased several cars here over the years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2019

5 Stars I highly recommend coming to Autosport, for they worked with my budget and I left leaving with 2019 Honda Pilot. Such a great car!! I couldn’t be happier with how easy and fun Jonas made the process of getting me into the Pilot. Jonas was awesome every step of the way! I’m glad I walked into that dealership. All my interactions at the dealership were top-notch. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2018

Had a great experience leasing my 2018 cr-v from David. He made the process so easy and stress free. I truly appreciated it because I ALWAYS get stressed out getting a new car. Loving my new car! definitely would recommend Autosport Honda!


Leave Us A Review