Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I wanted to Thanks Nate Daniels for his outstanding guidance for my purchase. He took an extra care for me during my purchase. He was super helpful, explained all the features very well, made the delivery super smooth. I would highly recommend Nate Daniels if you are going to Honda of Bridgewater for your vehicle. I really appreciate he coming on his day off to deliver my car. He is THE great sales person I ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the Honda of Bridgewater Dealership for the excellent customer service I received. This is my third car which I have bought from you and am once again satisfied with the personal care I received. In particular I would like to commend Arthur Chen for his knowledge, understanding and insight into the vehicles. Arthur and I first discussed this purchase in June, cars were and still are difficult to find. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me (on the computer) the car he had in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Professional, no pressure, clean, and honest. I was in the market for a new car two years ago, and I returned to upgrade my Accord. Arthur Chen was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was a wonderful experience working with Arthur Chen -- great, friendly, caring and trustworthy. A true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My family and friends have been going to Bridgewater Honda (Autosport Honda) for 35 years. Without a doubt the best there is. My son and his wife just purchased a new Pilot with Arthur Chen as their sales person. Buying a car especially now is hard. This was not. He and his wife, and newborn, live in Conn. so most of the negotiating was done remotely. Of course they were familiar with the car as I own a Pilot as well. He picked up the car in a 15 minute transaction and was on his way. The dealership is great. Service is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Nate was a great salesman to work with. He worked with our budget and made the process of leasing a new car painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

If you ever need your car service handled by a true Professional, ask for Matt in the service department. He took care of a recall that was supposedly “taken care of” by a separate authorized dealership in one shot. He understood the predicament I was in and did only used his authority to help me as a customer. I haven’t had this chronic issue (it was for over a year) for the past 4k miles. Absolutely outstanding customer service and made me feel comfortable, and explained the issue with great knowledge and pictures. As a woman I can feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Arthur Chen is the best car dealer I have worked with. He is very professional and trustworthy. He understands what the buyer is looking for. He took a lot of extra time to review the car functions and make certain I was a happy customer. Thank you Arthur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Amazing lady. Super helpful and willing to go above and beyond for her clients! I appreciate her efforts and good energy. Way to go Trinity and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great friendly caring dependable trustworthy professional and knowledgable people…, Honest and easy location..,quick and fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My salesman Arthur Chen was very helpful and through in all aspects of the my returning of my previous lease. While continuing the process of also fitting me with a new 2022 model and providing me with updates throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

It was my daughter's first car purchase so she was a bit nervous. Nate Daniels was our salesman. It was a pleasure working with him. He is very professional, patient, warm and explained everything. He wasn't pushy at all. He wants his customers to be happy. Nate has been in the business for many years and is very knowledgeable. And my daughter had a wonderful experience with Nate. Thank you Nate Daniels!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Want to express my appreciation and gratitude to Trinity Tirado for her excellent assistance in the purchase of a new Honda 22 CRV. She was extremely knowledgeable about the SUV and had a great personality. On the day the SUV was picked up Trinity gave a superb review of the entire operations of the Honda. Trinity returned phone calls and e-mails; unusual these days when most people ignore both telephone calls and e-mails. Recommend both a raise and bonus for Trinity. She was a pleasure to speak with and truly a kindred spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Arthur was great to work with! He is very down to earth and made the entire process seamless. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one and I’m extremely grateful for all his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service at Honda bridgewater everyone there is so informative, helpful, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to get a vehicle. Love my car and thank you Arthur and Shelsie for helping me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Arthur is amazing. He received no incentive for helping me buy out my lease. Nonetheless, he spent time explaining everything in full detail. He also also super knowledgeable about pros and cons of leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Fantastic customer service but thinks Solace by Counterparts is top tier... Lame. 5 star still.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Trinity was more than i could ever ask for with buying a car. I was so stressed and on the verge of tears with the car market today. i walked into Honda bridgewater greeted with the most passionate smile. It already made me feel a little better about what the day would hold with my car search. She sat me down and wanted to truly hear what i say without stuffing prices down my throat or this it that. After today i am a car owner and a truly happy one yo say the least. THANK YOU TRINITY AT HONDA!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Nate Daniels over at Bridgewater Honda helped me pick out an accord sport. It was my first big purchase and was very nervous about getting a good deal. After going back and forth on pricing, we finally found a price that would work with my budget. Not only did he make sure I was happy with my purchase, he made sure the pricing worked for me. I would highly recommend anyone to visit Bridgewater Honda and look for Nate Daniels. Car buying experience can be stressful, but Nate made sure I knew what I was getting into, he structured my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Arthur was wonderful. Very helpful through the whole process Would highly recommend him. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bridgewater Honda is an outstanding dealership with a phenomenal staff and an amazing atmosphere. There are very few places I have been where I found everyone to be confident, competent, and kind; but Jane, Trinity, and staff were all of these. Trinity's energy is contagious and her professionalism helped facilitate a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Trinity was a pleasure to work with and worked towards really helping us! We definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Best dealership experience ever . Working with sales consultant Kesia Rodriguez , sales manager Jane and finance guy Rafael was an absolute pleasure! Need a car? Check them out 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Trinity's energy is incredible, her happiness in serving us filled us with confidence, her service was great, we had a great agreement and thus have a great joy for our family thank you Trinity and Marlon for your great service and for the support from our arrival to the end of the process. Trinity, you are a very nice girl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is my second car at Bridgewater Honda, and is by far the best place to get your dream car!! I can’t not thank enough, and recommend both Arthur and Jane at Bridgewater Honda!! They are an awesome team to work with!!! The most knowledgeable, trustworthy, and caring people you will find!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Returning leasee of AutoSport Honda. Turned in my 2019 CRV in pristine condition for a 2022 CRV EX. Jane, Trinity and other staff were phenomenal, very knowledgeable, caring & efficient. I just came in with the 2019 for service. While waiting for service, I discussed lease end options with Trinity and Jane. As it turned out a white CRV was due for delivery the next week. Amazingly, in less than a minute after hearing this, a car carrier arrived early and passed by the windows with my white CRV on board. Omen... it was meant to be! Would highly recommend this dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Arthur is an outstanding person and salesman who cares about his customers' families. Arthur is exceptionally knowledgeable and attentive to his customers' concerns. He is always friendly and can always be reached by phone. My family could not rate him more highly. Thank you, Arthur, and Honda, for your consistently first-rate customer service. It is obviously a personal matter for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Arthur was awesome!! The process to get the car was so easy and it was very professional he explained everything outright. Definitely recommend Arthur and Bridgewater Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Trade in of my 2015 CR-V for a 2022 CR-V was smooth with close follow up by Arthur. My new car arrived quickly and was ready to pick up within hours of its delivery at Honda!! Great tutorial of my new car by Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I would like to thank NATE D. for all his patience, time, willingness and ease of the car buying process. My father is really enjoying the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good service. Nate took the time to explain all the features in my new car. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Thank you for being upfront honest, supportive and overall understanding to our needs and wants. We appreciate your patience and time you took out to help us get our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Arthur was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and fair to work with, and very helpful in understanding our vehicle and the buying process. Arthur had an impressive knowledge for his craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Trinity is so friendly, enthusiastic and trustworthy. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Quick and painless transaction and final price was exactly as negotiated and no last-minute surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Easy transaction, shopped around and they were easiest to do business with, Arthur was great no pressure no sales gimmicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Arthur was a pleasure to work with when purchasing my car. He was very nice and he was able to explain the breakdown in pricing. It was a great experience and will definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a Honda from Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I had a very good experience at Honda Bridgewater. Very efficiently run showroom. My salesman Nate made the process of buying a new car easy & stress fee. This is the third car I’ve purchased from Nate and I will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Super helpful, she helped us get the car of our dreams 5/5 will go back again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car with Honda at Bridgewater. Trinity (salesperson) is vibrant and quick to respond every query that you may have related to your car purchase. She instantly makes you realize that you are in the right place. Extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I leased my 3rd Honda from this dealership and have always enjoyed the experience. But, this guy is awesome! The thing I wanted the most in my car was a GPS and nobody could figure out how it worked in my car. I was told I had it but then no one knew how it worked. Then Arthur Chen (who was not my sales person) called and wished me a happy 1 year anniversary on the lease of my Civic. I told him I loved my car except for the fact that there was no GPS. He told me to stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We had a great experience with Arthur. Buying a car is never easy, and he took the time to answer all my questions. He was really nice overall and made the experience pretty fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Arthur was a gem! Car dealerships always intimidate me. My lease was up, the market is crazy, I was over the mileage. Arthur talked me through it all and helped me choose to purchase me lease. I’d recommended Arthur and Bridgewater Honda to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Sales Associate, Arthur Chen is attentive, courteous and professional. Arthur worked with my timeline and budget during the lease termination and surrender period. He monitored the supply chain and identified the CRV model features and color that most closely aligns with my safety requirements and operating needs. Arthur Chen is knowledgeable and well-versed in Honda vehicles. I look forward to continued lease contracts with Honda Bridgewater and Sales Associate, Arthur Chen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Small friendly dealership at a nice scenic location in Bridgewater. I will feel comfortable taking my newly purchased HR-V there for service. Trinity, salesperson was awesome. After talking to her I knew I wasn't going to another dealership. Drove my HR-V off the lot later that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

First experience with Honda, after driving VWs, and it was a very good experience. Sales and financial teams all professional, helpful, and personable. Big shout out to Fidelix! Willing to negotiate a price despite the current inventory shortage. Bought a 2022 civic touring. Love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Arthur Chen was an absolute pleasure for us to work with today. He’s extremely friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable about all things Honda and beyond! We feel confident recommending him to our friends and family too! We bought a brand new Honda CRV and are ecstatic about our car, Arthur, and the overall customer experience at Bridgewater Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The dealership is immaculate!!! The staff, from the receptionist, sales manager, general manager, and even sales rep I didn’t work with were all very courteous and quick to offer a beverage or cookies, etc… But the following comments are for my sales rep in particular, Trinity Tirado!!! She’s the most upbeat person I think I’ve met in my life!!! She courteous, very knowledgeable, and simply amazing to work with… This dealer and Trinity, have a customer for life… Sincerely, Luis…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Trinity was wonderful to work with! She was so knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic! She made the process of trading in and buying a car simple and moved it along as quickly as it could be. I absolutely recommend this dealership and Trinity! She really went above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

It is a pleasure to write a review for Trinity Tirado, The premier sales representative at Honda of Bridgewater. Although a relatively young woman, she is already the consummate professional, mature and wise beyond her years, extremely knowledgeable about the Honda product line, with an incredible work ethic, and her highest commitment is to be of service to the customer and when sure that she helps the customer get precisely the right Honda vehicle at the very best price and the very best terms with all the necessary features beyond what any other Honda dealer in the entire United States ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Dealing with Trinity during my transaction was very pleasant. She has great energy and made me feel at ease during all my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Trinity was like a breath of fresh air, so personable and made you feel at ease immediately. I also loved the personal touches she had brought. There have been a few times in the past that my experiences with car dealers have not been so great, but leasing a car with Trinity was quite the opposite. I would absolutely recommend her if you are ever in the market for either buying or leasing a car!!! Sue. W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Jonas was very patient and explained everything to us. Would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Purchasing a new car with Arthur Chen at Bridgewater Honda was a super simple process. Arthur kept me updated throughout the whole process. He was very accommodating and could not have made my experience easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

This is my third lease with this dealership and each one is better than the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I think Arthur was very energetic, very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in, very cooperative, very pleasant individual, and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I have bought 5 cars from this dealership over the years. Have always had good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The place was clean, the workers were very friendly and professional. Everyone who helped me with the purchase of my vehicle were very knowledgeable and handled every conversation with the upmost of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

There’s a reason I always come back to this place. Its the people and the consistency. Every person I encounter provides the best service. So when I was introduced to Arthur I knew I’d be in good hands. Not only was he professional and knowledgeable, he made it such a positive experience! When your salesperson listens to what you want first and delivers above and beyond.. I’M SOLD! Thank you again to Honda in Bridgewater & Arthur for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Trinity was awesome to deal with!! Made things very simple, workedHard to get the deal done.! She is super pleasant great attitude and a joy to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Trinity is very helpful and knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Trinity is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is patient and understanding. Works with customers to meet their needs. Loved working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Nate Daniels was a pleasure to work with and very professional. His knowledge of Honda was reassuring. We have been long term Honda customers and will continue to be so. I would recommend his services to those in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I had the best professional sales team services from Jane and Arthur. They were so helpful and kind. Everything was ready before I get there and didn’t have to wait I can just sign and drive. It was the best!!! Again thank you for Jane and Arthur (Honda sales team)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I was lucky enough to have both Arthur and Damian support me in purchasing a 2021 Ridgeline Black Edition. The whole experience was not just easy but fun, it felt like I was hanging out with friends. They spelled out all of my options so I felt that there were no surprises and I could make my decisions with a clear understanding. As a woman, I’ve always brought my brother to do the haggling for me. I didn’t need to do that a Honda of Bridgewater. I was comfortable and felt taken care of. Also, the guys check in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service was excellent Trintu was very knowledge and clearly explained what was going on and how to operate the car I would rate her as a ten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I worked with Trinity today and couldn’t be happier! She is so friendly and accommodating; it is refreshing to have someone who actually listens to you and treats you like a person and not just another sale. You have gained a customer for life, and I will always recommend Honda of Bridgewater to anyone who is in need of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We had a positive experience with everyone we came in contact with at Bridgewater Honda. Arthur was very helpful and always answered our questions in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

This is my second car from Arthur and he was super easy to work with. Thank you so much Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Arthur was terrific to deal with on our transaction for a lease on Honda Accord Sport. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous as was the whole Honda Bridgewater team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The attention we received from our salesperson, Nate Daniels was outstanding. He listened to our needs and concerns and worked with us to see that they were met. We have leased from Honda several vehicles and he by far the best salesperson we’ve worked with. Highly recommend Nate at Bridgewater Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had a great experience with having Arthur helping me purchase a car. I knew what car I wanted and Arthur made it super easy from start to finish. When it's time for another car , Arthur will be first in line!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

This is our family's third leased vehicle from Sales Manager Jane Kronenwetter since 2017. To be honest, Jane is the main reason we visited Honda of Bridgewater because from the beginning, Jane has always gone above-and-beyond to construct great deals for us while showing genuine sincerity and compassion working with me as a disabled Veteran (training, non-combat) for which I am extremely grateful. Jane recently paired us up with Ms. Kesia Rodriguez, an outstanding sales rep, who patiently walked us through the lease process in a highly professional and courteous manner. The end result is that we are once again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Trinity was very helpful and cheerful the entire time. The process for us had some complications with the bank but she made it smooth and even helped us when she was away for vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Bridgewater Honda and my salesman Arthur Chen were outstanding during the buying process. I received a fair price on the purchase of my CRV and both Arthur and they dealership went above and beyond to locate a car in the color of my choice. Arthur personally went and picked it up at another dealership. He is exactly what you want in a salesman; honest, friendly and no nonsense. They delivered a great buying experience and will be my first choice the next time I am in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Trinity and would recommend working with her specifically and this particular dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Excellent experience. We have come back to same dealership 3 times now and will keep coming back. Trinity was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

When I purchase something I need the salesperson to listen to my needs and explain the options I have. Nate did exactly that! It was late in the day but had the patience to listen to me, explain my options and gave me the good news of my eligibility for a brand new car! He was part of the happiness!! It was nice of Jane to come and meet me, I felt the Love!! Thank you Honda Bridgewater! Thank you Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience, fair price, the customer service and professionalism 10/10 from beginning to drive-off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Arthur. He was very helpful and informative about car options. He listened to what we were looking and made solid recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Over the past 45+ years of driving and buying cars, this has to be one of the best, if not "THE BEST" experience that I have had. The dealership staff were all friendly and non intimidating throughout the experience. They were knowledgeable about their product and took the time to go over all aspects of the sale from start to finish. My salesman, Nate Daniels, is the professionals PROFESSIONAL. He was soft spoken, knowledgeable, displayed a genuine understanding of my needs and was in no way pushy or trying to sell me something that I did not need or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Marvin the sales associate was excellent prompt service very helpful. the Manager was very helpful in making the deal for us. The whole staff at the dealership was excellent in service starting with the receptionist i was very happy overall and Marvin was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Prompt service Marvin was professional very knowledgeable manager was very helpful am very happy with all of them reception marking manager dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very good new car buying experience in what is definitely not a great time to buy a car. Trinity in Sales and Rafael in Finance made the process smooth, easy and fast...almost too fast! I also want to mention Jacqueline Jimenez, Customer Service Manager, who had sent me a follow up email. I responded to it with some concerns I had, and didn't know if I would hear back or not, but that email was fowarded to Trinity and Rafael who took care of my concerns. They were honest, transparent and attentive. I would recommend them and Honda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from my Service Advisor Jayson Cabrales!! If ya want great expert service see Jayson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had in any dealership. Friendly, professional, genuine, and pleasant rep that made the process painless, smooth, and of significant value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Arthur in buying a new car. He is very knowledgable about the car(s), and the options that came with the car. His customer service skills are excellent and accommodated all my requests to make it a pleasurable buying experience. Further, the General Manager, Damien, was very helpful with an issue I had with the Sales Manager. Damien call me at 8pm to hear my concerns, followed up with his team and called me back 2 days later like he said he would with an issue resolution. He is very professional, extremely organized and I felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thanks to Arthur and the staff at Honda Bridgewater for helping us with our new lease. Arthur was experienced, professional and personable. He took our specific situation in mind when providing us with lease price and a car that we are very happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Trinity is Great & Friendly salesperson. She has an outstanding energy ( even on a saturday ). Was very helpful & understanding. We bought a 2022 HRV with her. She made our whole process look very easy. Glad we worked with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Kesia provided a seamless enjoyable experience. Customer service oriented and epitomizes good character. If you want to be placed in a good position and leave satisfied, ask for Kesia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Trinity is a fabulous salesperson. Even offered to come to my home at a later date to set up the blue tooth and other features. Second vehicle I purchased at this dealership. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

great customer service and easy process to get me in my new car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Just wanna commend Trinity for the outstanding service she provided us. She was very helpful. She’s the GOAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I just returned my previously leased Honda Accord and did a new lease for my 2021 Honda Accord Sport at Honda of Bridgewater with Trinity Tirado. Trinity was so easy to work with and super helpful with all of the details! From financing to programming my phone to my new car and even explaining the Apple Car Play to me, which was totally new for me. She was so very knowledgeable of everything and really made the whole process a pleasure! I will definitely go back to Trinity for my next vehicle lease/purchase! She’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Trinity, she was so pleasant and upbeat and made what could be a stressful purchase pleasant. She worked with me and made sure I was satisfied. Thank you again Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We have a great experience buying a car from Trinity. She is full of energy and provided excellent service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

If anyone looking to buy a Honda, we got great customer service from Trinity Tirado at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

They give you the bottom line and no games that we experienced with other dealers. Arthur was great at getting what we wanted at the price we wanted. He made sure we were happy every step of the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Thank you Mauricio Mora for going way above the line of customer service and being so helpful to my son on his 1st car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2020

Calm environment!! Arthur was quietly patient while I talked out loud to figure out what I wanted. He never steered me in a direction I didn’t want to go. Excellent buying experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

I had a great experience getting my CRV! Todd was my salesman, ask for him! He’s a nice young man was fun to work with! No pressure to get more than I needed! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review