Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

The salesman, Arthur Chen knew how to point out the sales points important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Amazing dealership with helpful staff. Throughout my car buying process I worked with Trinity! She has been amazingly helpful to me throughout the process. Always willing to help and answer my questions with a big smile. Great car buying experience. Definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

We had a great experience at Honda Bridgewater. We would highly recommend Nate Daniels if you are shopping for a Honda. We bought a 2023 Honda CRV. Nate was extremely helpful from the first day we went in to the day we drove off in our new car. We visited 5 Honda dealerships to be sure we’d be happy. It was because of Nate that we chose Bridgewater.A new car is a huge investment . Nate understands that. He was patient and we didn’t feel rushed or pressured. We are thrilled with our purchase and our relationship with Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Arthur and this dealership. Rafael in Financing was also great to work with. Both Arthur and Rafael gave us all the information we needed and thoroughly answered any questions we had. Smooth, easy, and pleasant process, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a fair price. Will definitely buy our next car from them. Highly recommend this dealership, Arthur, and Rafael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Arthur was a delight to deal with. I would recommend him. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Arthur was extremely helpful and professional when I was looking to buy a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. He guided me through the buying process and was clear and transparent the entire time. He made the process easy, efficient, and answered all of my questions as a first time buyer. Arthur is a great salesman and a kind human! Thank you so much, Arthur!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Excellent dealership would recommend for your next car, I have bought 3 cars from them and the experience never disappoints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Trinity was very helpful and great to work with!! We will recommend her to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Our saleswoman Trinity was excellent. We would highly recommend Trinity as your next salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

We had a very easy and smooth experience buying our Pilot from here. Trinity was awesome and worked hard towards getting the best deal in the shortest time. Thank you Trinity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

The best rep ever! Not only does she know what she’s doing, she also shows it as well. So thankful for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Clean and friendly service. Arthur is the reason that I came back for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Thanks for everything Trinity, you are amazing, great experience and great deal. By Luis b.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Thank you Trinity for going the extra mile and also your kindness and patience with me. You made the process of buying a car extremely easy and answered all questions I had. I’m glad I bought a car here and also having the pleasure of meeting you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Perfecta.. Thank You For Making Car Shopping easy.. Knowledgeable.. Great experience and a Great Deal..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

took my vehicle in for service. Adrian M, was very friendly. I was impressed by the details of what needed to be done to fix my vehicle. recommend this place for good service and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Trinity has made purchasing a vehicle a very pleasant experience. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and product knowledge was beyond my expectations. Most importantly she fully understands the customers needs. From the moment of arrival until you sign the dotted line, you are respected and treated with the upmost care. With Trinity as your sales consultant, you can be confident with you decisions and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Honest, friendly salesperson, helpful. Worked with us to get the deal done. Bought 4 Hondas from this dealership in the last 6 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I was over the entire car buying process until Trinity, professional, respectful, informative and very helpful. Straight talk and no BS, which was a relief. Would absolutely refer her to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Was fast and accommodating and did not try massively overcharging. Good service overall and would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I was a nervous new car buyer and Trinity worked with me to make the process of buying my 2022 Honda CR-V easy, streamlined and enjoyable! She was informative and treated me with respect throughout the entire transaction. All Hondas are manufactured equally, but Trinity made MY Honda purchase special. Thank you Trinity and Bridgewater Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I just recently purchased a Honda Civic Hatchback. The experience was incredibly simple and Arthur Chen made the whole process that much better. He was very straightforward, answered all my questions, and kept me updated from start to finish. If you need help with a new car I highly recommend seeking him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I visited Honda Bridgewater and worked with Trinity for our purchase of Honda Accord Hybrid. Trinity answered all my questions nicely and provided all relevant information and offered very competitive price. Since car was on-order, she communicated as and when there was any change in delivery schedule. Thank You Trinity for all help and awesome experience. Thank you Honda Bridgewater !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Had a great experience with buying my Honda Civic Arthur was very informative of all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Thank you Arthur for your assistance and the sale of our beautiful new white CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I wanted to Thanks Nate Daniels for his outstanding guidance for my purchase. He took an extra care for me during my purchase. He was super helpful, explained all the features very well, made the delivery super smooth. I would highly recommend Nate Daniels if you are going to Honda of Bridgewater for your vehicle. I really appreciate he coming on his day off to deliver my car. He is THE great sales person I ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and the Honda of Bridgewater Dealership for the excellent customer service I received. This is my third car which I have bought from you and am once again satisfied with the personal care I received. In particular I would like to commend Arthur Chen for his knowledge, understanding and insight into the vehicles. Arthur and I first discussed this purchase in June, cars were and still are difficult to find. I told him what I was looking for and he showed me (on the computer) the car he had in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Professional, no pressure, clean, and honest. I was in the market for a new car two years ago, and I returned to upgrade my Accord. Arthur Chen was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was a wonderful experience working with Arthur Chen -- great, friendly, caring and trustworthy. A true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My family and friends have been going to Bridgewater Honda (Autosport Honda) for 35 years. Without a doubt the best there is. My son and his wife just purchased a new Pilot with Arthur Chen as their sales person. Buying a car especially now is hard. This was not. He and his wife, and newborn, live in Conn. so most of the negotiating was done remotely. Of course they were familiar with the car as I own a Pilot as well. He picked up the car in a 15 minute transaction and was on his way. The dealership is great. Service is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Nate was a great salesman to work with. He worked with our budget and made the process of leasing a new car painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

If you ever need your car service handled by a true Professional, ask for Matt in the service department. He took care of a recall that was supposedly “taken care of” by a separate authorized dealership in one shot. He understood the predicament I was in and did only used his authority to help me as a customer. I haven’t had this chronic issue (it was for over a year) for the past 4k miles. Absolutely outstanding customer service and made me feel comfortable, and explained the issue with great knowledge and pictures. As a woman I can feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Arthur Chen is the best car dealer I have worked with. He is very professional and trustworthy. He understands what the buyer is looking for. He took a lot of extra time to review the car functions and make certain I was a happy customer. Thank you Arthur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Amazing lady. Super helpful and willing to go above and beyond for her clients! I appreciate her efforts and good energy. Way to go Trinity and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great friendly caring dependable trustworthy professional and knowledgable people…, Honest and easy location..,quick and fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

My salesman Arthur Chen was very helpful and through in all aspects of the my returning of my previous lease. While continuing the process of also fitting me with a new 2022 model and providing me with updates throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

It was my daughter's first car purchase so she was a bit nervous. Nate Daniels was our salesman. It was a pleasure working with him. He is very professional, patient, warm and explained everything. He wasn't pushy at all. He wants his customers to be happy. Nate has been in the business for many years and is very knowledgeable. And my daughter had a wonderful experience with Nate. Thank you Nate Daniels!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Want to express my appreciation and gratitude to Trinity Tirado for her excellent assistance in the purchase of a new Honda 22 CRV. She was extremely knowledgeable about the SUV and had a great personality. On the day the SUV was picked up Trinity gave a superb review of the entire operations of the Honda. Trinity returned phone calls and e-mails; unusual these days when most people ignore both telephone calls and e-mails. Recommend both a raise and bonus for Trinity. She was a pleasure to speak with and truly a kindred spirit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Arthur was great to work with! He is very down to earth and made the entire process seamless. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one and I’m extremely grateful for all his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Excellent service at Honda bridgewater everyone there is so informative, helpful, and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great place to get a vehicle. Love my car and thank you Arthur and Shelsie for helping me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Arthur is amazing. He received no incentive for helping me buy out my lease. Nonetheless, he spent time explaining everything in full detail. He also also super knowledgeable about pros and cons of leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Fantastic customer service but thinks Solace by Counterparts is top tier... Lame. 5 star still.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Trinity was more than i could ever ask for with buying a car. I was so stressed and on the verge of tears with the car market today. i walked into Honda bridgewater greeted with the most passionate smile. It already made me feel a little better about what the day would hold with my car search. She sat me down and wanted to truly hear what i say without stuffing prices down my throat or this it that. After today i am a car owner and a truly happy one yo say the least. THANK YOU TRINITY AT HONDA!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Nate Daniels over at Bridgewater Honda helped me pick out an accord sport. It was my first big purchase and was very nervous about getting a good deal. After going back and forth on pricing, we finally found a price that would work with my budget. Not only did he make sure I was happy with my purchase, he made sure the pricing worked for me. I would highly recommend anyone to visit Bridgewater Honda and look for Nate Daniels. Car buying experience can be stressful, but Nate made sure I knew what I was getting into, he structured my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Arthur was wonderful. Very helpful through the whole process Would highly recommend him. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Bridgewater Honda is an outstanding dealership with a phenomenal staff and an amazing atmosphere. There are very few places I have been where I found everyone to be confident, competent, and kind; but Jane, Trinity, and staff were all of these. Trinity's energy is contagious and her professionalism helped facilitate a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Trinity was a pleasure to work with and worked towards really helping us! We definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Best dealership experience ever . Working with sales consultant Kesia Rodriguez , sales manager Jane and finance guy Rafael was an absolute pleasure! Need a car? Check them out 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Trinity's energy is incredible, her happiness in serving us filled us with confidence, her service was great, we had a great agreement and thus have a great joy for our family thank you Trinity and Marlon for your great service and for the support from our arrival to the end of the process. Trinity, you are a very nice girl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

This is my second car at Bridgewater Honda, and is by far the best place to get your dream car!! I can’t not thank enough, and recommend both Arthur and Jane at Bridgewater Honda!! They are an awesome team to work with!!! The most knowledgeable, trustworthy, and caring people you will find!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Returning leasee of AutoSport Honda. Turned in my 2019 CRV in pristine condition for a 2022 CRV EX. Jane, Trinity and other staff were phenomenal, very knowledgeable, caring & efficient. I just came in with the 2019 for service. While waiting for service, I discussed lease end options with Trinity and Jane. As it turned out a white CRV was due for delivery the next week. Amazingly, in less than a minute after hearing this, a car carrier arrived early and passed by the windows with my white CRV on board. Omen... it was meant to be! Would highly recommend this dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Arthur is an outstanding person and salesman who cares about his customers' families. Arthur is exceptionally knowledgeable and attentive to his customers' concerns. He is always friendly and can always be reached by phone. My family could not rate him more highly. Thank you, Arthur, and Honda, for your consistently first-rate customer service. It is obviously a personal matter for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Arthur was awesome!! The process to get the car was so easy and it was very professional he explained everything outright. Definitely recommend Arthur and Bridgewater Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Trade in of my 2015 CR-V for a 2022 CR-V was smooth with close follow up by Arthur. My new car arrived quickly and was ready to pick up within hours of its delivery at Honda!! Great tutorial of my new car by Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I would like to thank NATE D. for all his patience, time, willingness and ease of the car buying process. My father is really enjoying the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Good service. Nate took the time to explain all the features in my new car. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Thank you for being upfront honest, supportive and overall understanding to our needs and wants. We appreciate your patience and time you took out to help us get our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Arthur was a pleasure to work with. He was kind and fair to work with, and very helpful in understanding our vehicle and the buying process. Arthur had an impressive knowledge for his craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Trinity is so friendly, enthusiastic and trustworthy. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Quick and painless transaction and final price was exactly as negotiated and no last-minute surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Easy transaction, shopped around and they were easiest to do business with, Arthur was great no pressure no sales gimmicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Arthur was a pleasure to work with when purchasing my car. He was very nice and he was able to explain the breakdown in pricing. It was a great experience and will definitely recommend my family and friends to purchase a Honda from Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I had a very good experience at Honda Bridgewater. Very efficiently run showroom. My salesman Nate made the process of buying a new car easy & stress fee. This is the third car I’ve purchased from Nate and I will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Super helpful, she helped us get the car of our dreams 5/5 will go back again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car with Honda at Bridgewater. Trinity (salesperson) is vibrant and quick to respond every query that you may have related to your car purchase. She instantly makes you realize that you are in the right place. Extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I leased my 3rd Honda from this dealership and have always enjoyed the experience. But, this guy is awesome! The thing I wanted the most in my car was a GPS and nobody could figure out how it worked in my car. I was told I had it but then no one knew how it worked. Then Arthur Chen (who was not my sales person) called and wished me a happy 1 year anniversary on the lease of my Civic. I told him I loved my car except for the fact that there was no GPS. He told me to stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We had a great experience with Arthur. Buying a car is never easy, and he took the time to answer all my questions. He was really nice overall and made the experience pretty fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Arthur was a gem! Car dealerships always intimidate me. My lease was up, the market is crazy, I was over the mileage. Arthur talked me through it all and helped me choose to purchase me lease. I’d recommended Arthur and Bridgewater Honda to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Sales Associate, Arthur Chen is attentive, courteous and professional. Arthur worked with my timeline and budget during the lease termination and surrender period. He monitored the supply chain and identified the CRV model features and color that most closely aligns with my safety requirements and operating needs. Arthur Chen is knowledgeable and well-versed in Honda vehicles. I look forward to continued lease contracts with Honda Bridgewater and Sales Associate, Arthur Chen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Small friendly dealership at a nice scenic location in Bridgewater. I will feel comfortable taking my newly purchased HR-V there for service. Trinity, salesperson was awesome. After talking to her I knew I wasn't going to another dealership. Drove my HR-V off the lot later that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

First experience with Honda, after driving VWs, and it was a very good experience. Sales and financial teams all professional, helpful, and personable. Big shout out to Fidelix! Willing to negotiate a price despite the current inventory shortage. Bought a 2022 civic touring. Love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Arthur Chen was an absolute pleasure for us to work with today. He’s extremely friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable about all things Honda and beyond! We feel confident recommending him to our friends and family too! We bought a brand new Honda CRV and are ecstatic about our car, Arthur, and the overall customer experience at Bridgewater Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The dealership is immaculate!!! The staff, from the receptionist, sales manager, general manager, and even sales rep I didn’t work with were all very courteous and quick to offer a beverage or cookies, etc… But the following comments are for my sales rep in particular, Trinity Tirado!!! She’s the most upbeat person I think I’ve met in my life!!! She courteous, very knowledgeable, and simply amazing to work with… This dealer and Trinity, have a customer for life… Sincerely, Luis…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Trinity was wonderful to work with! She was so knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic! She made the process of trading in and buying a car simple and moved it along as quickly as it could be. I absolutely recommend this dealership and Trinity! She really went above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

It is a pleasure to write a review for Trinity Tirado, The premier sales representative at Honda of Bridgewater. Although a relatively young woman, she is already the consummate professional, mature and wise beyond her years, extremely knowledgeable about the Honda product line, with an incredible work ethic, and her highest commitment is to be of service to the customer and when sure that she helps the customer get precisely the right Honda vehicle at the very best price and the very best terms with all the necessary features beyond what any other Honda dealer in the entire United States ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Dealing with Trinity during my transaction was very pleasant. She has great energy and made me feel at ease during all my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Trinity was like a breath of fresh air, so personable and made you feel at ease immediately. I also loved the personal touches she had brought. There have been a few times in the past that my experiences with car dealers have not been so great, but leasing a car with Trinity was quite the opposite. I would absolutely recommend her if you are ever in the market for either buying or leasing a car!!! Sue. W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Jonas was very patient and explained everything to us. Would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Purchasing a new car with Arthur Chen at Bridgewater Honda was a super simple process. Arthur kept me updated throughout the whole process. He was very accommodating and could not have made my experience easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

This is my third lease with this dealership and each one is better than the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I think Arthur was very energetic, very knowledgeable about the car that I was interested in, very cooperative, very pleasant individual, and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I have bought 5 cars from this dealership over the years. Have always had good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The place was clean, the workers were very friendly and professional. Everyone who helped me with the purchase of my vehicle were very knowledgeable and handled every conversation with the upmost of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

There’s a reason I always come back to this place. Its the people and the consistency. Every person I encounter provides the best service. So when I was introduced to Arthur I knew I’d be in good hands. Not only was he professional and knowledgeable, he made it such a positive experience! When your salesperson listens to what you want first and delivers above and beyond.. I’M SOLD! Thank you again to Honda in Bridgewater & Arthur for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Trinity was awesome to deal with!! Made things very simple, workedHard to get the deal done.! She is super pleasant great attitude and a joy to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Trinity is very helpful and knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Trinity is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is patient and understanding. Works with customers to meet their needs. Loved working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Nate Daniels was a pleasure to work with and very professional. His knowledge of Honda was reassuring. We have been long term Honda customers and will continue to be so. I would recommend his services to those in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I had the best professional sales team services from Jane and Arthur. They were so helpful and kind. Everything was ready before I get there and didn’t have to wait I can just sign and drive. It was the best!!! Again thank you for Jane and Arthur (Honda sales team)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I was lucky enough to have both Arthur and Damian support me in purchasing a 2021 Ridgeline Black Edition. The whole experience was not just easy but fun, it felt like I was hanging out with friends. They spelled out all of my options so I felt that there were no surprises and I could make my decisions with a clear understanding. As a woman, I’ve always brought my brother to do the haggling for me. I didn’t need to do that a Honda of Bridgewater. I was comfortable and felt taken care of. Also, the guys check in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Service was excellent Trintu was very knowledge and clearly explained what was going on and how to operate the car I would rate her as a ten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I worked with Trinity today and couldn’t be happier! She is so friendly and accommodating; it is refreshing to have someone who actually listens to you and treats you like a person and not just another sale. You have gained a customer for life, and I will always recommend Honda of Bridgewater to anyone who is in need of a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We had a positive experience with everyone we came in contact with at Bridgewater Honda. Arthur was very helpful and always answered our questions in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

This is my second car from Arthur and he was super easy to work with. Thank you so much Arthur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Arthur was terrific to deal with on our transaction for a lease on Honda Accord Sport. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous as was the whole Honda Bridgewater team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had a great experience with having Arthur helping me purchase a car. I knew what car I wanted and Arthur made it super easy from start to finish. When it's time for another car , Arthur will be first in line!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

If anyone looking to buy a Honda, we got great customer service from Trinity Tirado at Autosport Honda in Bridgewater.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

They give you the bottom line and no games that we experienced with other dealers. Arthur was great at getting what we wanted at the price we wanted. He made sure we were happy every step of the way!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Thank you Mauricio Mora for going way above the line of customer service and being so helpful to my son on his 1st car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2020

Calm environment!! Arthur was quietly patient while I talked out loud to figure out what I wanted. He never steered me in a direction I didn’t want to go. Excellent buying experience!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

I had a great experience getting my CRV! Todd was my salesman, ask for him! He’s a nice young man was fun to work with! No pressure to get more than I needed! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review